Events Calendar

NewsCalender
  • Monday 15 February 2016 - Wednesday 17 February 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Scoping visit to UN-Habitat, Ramallah by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NewsCalender
  • Tuesday 23 February 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
    Roundtable as part of the Review of the Scottish Planning System by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NewsCalender
  • Wednesday 02 March 2016 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    Scottish Civic Trust First Annual Lecture by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NewsCalender
  • Tuesday 21 June 2016 08:00am - 10:00am
    Scottish Planning Policy - Breakfast discussion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NewsCalender
  • Wednesday 22 June 2016 10:00am - 04:30pm
    PAS Board/Staff Awayday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NewsCalender
  • Tuesday 28 June 2016 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Cockburn Association Management and Finance Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NewsCalender
  • Wednesday 29 June 2016 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Edinburgh Urban Design Panel by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NewsCalender
  • Monday 04 July 2016 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    Yangon Echoes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NewsCalender
  • Wednesday 06 July 2016 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    National Museum of Scotland Opening Reception by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NewsCalender
  • Tuesday 12 July 2016 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Cockburn Association Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NewsCalender